Mojca Erdmann

Soprano

Biography

Praised by critics and loved by audiences for her beauty of tone and impeccable artistry, soprano Mojca Erdmann is a star in the international music scene. She is known for her broad repertoire – ranging from baroque to contemporary music – with which she performs in major opera houses, festivals, and concert halls worldwide.

Contact

Judith Neuhoff
Managing Director

+49 30 166359850
Francesca Condeluci
Associate Director, North America

+1 917 349 1443
Maria Dyakonova
Associate Artist Manager

+49 30 166359853

News

Mojca Erdmann: Recital with pianist Malcolm Martineau

Mojca Erdmann gives a recital in Leer, Germany on January 14, 2024. The program includes works by Robert Schumann, Clara Schumann, and Johannes Brahms. The soprano is joined by the pianist Malcolm Martineau.
More

Mojca Erdmann: Concerts with the Orchestra Sinfonica Nazionale della RAI in Turin

Mojca Erdmann sings in two concerts with the Orchestra Sinfonica Nazionale della RAI in Turin. The program includes, among others, works by Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy and Ernest Chausson. Philippe Jordan conducts. The concerts take place at the Auditorium Rai "Arturo Toscanini" di Torino on the 14th and 15th of December, 2023.
More

Mojca Erdmann: Concert at the Musikverein in Vienna

On October 17, soprano Mojca Erdmann can be heard in a concert at the Musikverein in Vienna together with the pianist Elena Bashkirova and the Jerusalem Chamber Music Festival Ensemble.
More

Pictures

Mojca Erdmann

Sopran

Biographie

Die Sopranistin Mojca Erdmann zählt zu den vielseitigsten Künstlerinnen der internationalen Musikszene. Sie ist bekannt für ihr breit gefächertes Repertoire, das von Barock bis zu zeitgenössischer Musik reicht. Mojca Erdmann tritt in den wichtigsten Opernhäusern und Konzertsälen sowie bei renommiertesten Festivals weltweit auf.

Kontakt

Judith Neuhoff
Managing Director

+49 30 166359850
Francesca Condeluci
Associate Director, North America

+1 917 349 1443
Maria Dyakonova
Associate Artist Manager

+49 30 166359853

Aktuelles

Mojca Erdmann: Liederabend mit Pianisten Malcolm Martineau

Mojca Erdmann gibt am 14. Januar 2024 einen Liederabend in Leer, Deutschland. Auf dem Programm stehen Werke von Robert Schumann, Clara Schumann und Johannes Brahms. Die Sopranistin wird von dem Pianisten Malcolm Martineau begleitet.
Mehr

Mojca Erdmann: Konzerte mit dem Orchestra Sinfonica Nazionale della RAI in Turin

Mojca Erdmann ist in zwei Konzerten zusammen mit dem Orchestra Sinfonica Nazionale della RAI in Turin zu hören. Das Programm beinhaltet unter anderem Werke von Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy und Ernest Chausson. Philippe Jordan dirigiert. Die Konzerte finden im Auditorium Rai “Arturo Toscanini” di Torino am 14. Und 15. Dezember statt.
Mehr

Mojca Erdmann: Konzert im Musikverein Wien

Am 17. Oktober ist die Sopranistin Mojca Erdmann zusammen mit der Pianistin Elena Bashkirova und dem Jerusalem Chamber Music Festival Ensemble in einem Konzert im Wiener Musikverein zu hören.
Mehr

Bilder