Olga Kulchynska

Soprano

Biography

Since receiving First Prize at the Francisco Viñas Vocal Competition in Barcelona in 2015, Olga Kulchynska has quickly established herself as one of the leading lyrical sopranos of her generation. She frequently appears with the world’s leading opera houses, including the Metropolitan Opera, Opernhaus Zürich, the Bayerische Staatsoper, Opéra National de Paris, and the Gran Teatre del Liceu.

Contact

Judith Neuhoff
Managing Director

+49 30 166359850
Francesca Condeluci
Associate Director, North America

+1 917 349 1443
Liliia Salpeter
Artist Manager

+49 171 9150 336
Maria Meshcherinova
Managerial Assistant

+49 30 166359857

News

Olga Kulchynska and Gaëlle Arquez: Stabat Mater in Ljubljana

Soprano Olga Kulchynska and Mezzo-soprano Gaëlle Arquez sing Gioachino Rossini’s cantata Stabat Mater on February 19, 2024 as a part of Ljubljana Winter Festival. The ensemble also including the tenor Francesco Demuro and the bass Riccardo Zanellato is accompanied by the Slovenian Philharmonic Orchestra and the Megaron Chamber Choir and by the Italian conductor Roberto Abbado.
More

Olga Kulchynska: The Tale of Tsar Saltan at La Monnaie

Olga Kulchynska goes back to La Monnaie in Brussels to perform the role of Tsarevna Swan-Bird in critically acclaimed Dmitri Tcherniakov's production of The Tale of Tsar Saltan. Alongside Svetlana Aksenova as Militrisa and Bogdan Volkov as Gvidon the soprano can be seen on December 3, 5, 7, 9, 12, 13, 15, 17 & 19. The performances are conducted by maestro Timur Zangiev.
More

Olga Kulchynska: La Bohème at the Metropolitan Opera

Soprano Olga Kulchynska returns to the Metropolitan Opera as Musetta in Puccini's La Bohème. She can be seen on stage alongside Federica Lombardi as Mimì, Matthew Polenzani as Rodolfo and Adam Plachetka as Marcello on October 10, 13, 17, 21, 25 and 28 as well as November 1 and 4, 2023, under the baton of renowned conductor Carlo Rizzi.
More

Pictures

Olga Kulchynska

Sopran

Biographie

Seit sie 2015 den ersten Preis beim Francisco-Viñas-Gesangswettbewerb in Barcelona gewann, hat sich Olga Kulchynska schnell als eine der führenden lyrischen Sopranistinnen ihrer Generation etabliert. Sie tritt häufig an den führenden Opernhäusern der Welt auf, darunter die Metropolitan Opera, das Opernhaus Zürich, die Bayerische Staatsoper, die Opéra National de Paris und das Gran Teatre del Liceu.

Kontakt

Judith Neuhoff
Managing Director

+49 30 166359850
Francesca Condeluci
Associate Director, North America

+1 917 349 1443
Liliia Salpeter
Artist Manager

+49 171 9150 336
Maria Meshcherinova
Managerial Assistant

+49 30 166359857

Aktuelles

Olga Kulchynska und Gaëlle Arquez: Stabat Mater in Ljubljana

Die Sopranistin Olga Kulchynska und die Mezzosopranistin Gaëlle Arquez singen am 19. Februar 2024 im Rahmen des Ljubljana Winter Festivals Gioachino Rossinis Kantate Stabat Mater. Das Ensemble, zu dem auch der Tenor Francesco Demuro und der Bass Riccardo Zanellato gehören, wird vom Slowenischen Philharmonischen Orchester und dem Megaron-Kammerchor sowie vom italienischen Dirigenten Roberto Abbado begleitet.
Mehr

Olga Kulchynska: Das Märchen vom Zaren Saltan im La Monnaie

Olga Kulchynska kehrt an das La Monnaie in Brüssel zurück, um die Rolle der Schwanen-Zarewna in der von der Kritik hochgelobten Inszenierung von Dmitri Tcherniakovs Das Märchen vom Zaren Saltan zu spielen. An der Seite von Svetlana Aksenova als Militrisa und Bogdan Volkov als Gvidon ist die Sopranistin am 3., 5., 7., 9., 12., 13., 15., 17. und 19. Dezember zu erleben. Die Aufführungen werden von Maestro Timur Zangiev geleitet.
Mehr

Olga Kulchynska: La Bohème an der Metropolitan Opera

Die Sopranistin Olga Kulchynska kehrt als Musetta in Puccinis La Bohème an die Metropolitan Opera zurück. An der Seite von Federica Lombardi als Mimì, Adam Plachetka als Marcello und Matthew Polenzani als Rodolfo ist sie am 10., 13., 17., 21., 25. und 28. Oktober sowie am 1. und 4. November 2023 unter der musikalischen Leitung des renommierten Dirigenten Carlo Rizzi auf der Bühne zu sehen.
Mehr

Bilder