Olga Peretyatko

Soprano

Biography

Olga Peretyatko, one of the world’s most sought-after sopranos, made her international break-through after winning Plácido Domingo’s prestigious Operalia Competition, since then she has been a regular guest at the world’s most important opera houses and concert halls.

Contact

Judith Neuhoff
Managing Director

+49 30 52007 1762
Maria Dyakonova
Managerial Assistant

+49 30 52007 1763

News

Olga Peretyatko: Recital in Naples’ Teatro di San Carlo together with pianist Matthias Samuil

On September 22, Olga Peretyatko will perform at the Teatro di San Carlo in Naples. Together with the pianist Matthias Samuil, the soprano will interpret selected works by Mozart, Rachmaninov, Puccini, Chopin, and Gershwin.
More

Olga Peretyatko: Gilda in Verdi’s Rigoletto performed on period instruments at the Bremen Music Festival

Olga Peretyatko can be seen in her signature role of Gilda from Rigoletto at the 33rd edition of the Bremen Music Festival. Verdi's masterpiece will be performed by the French conductor Jérémie Rhorer and his period instrument ensemble Le Cercle de l'Harmonie.
More

Olga Peretyatko: Gilda in Rigoletto at the Berlioz Festival in France

On August 26, Olga Peretyatko will perform at the Berlioz Festival, held annually in the French town of La Côte-Saint-André, the birthplace of the composer Hector Berlioz. In a concert performance of the opera Rigoletto by Giuseppe Verdi, the soprano takes on the role of Gilda.
More

Pictures

Olga Peretyatko

Sopran

Biographie

Olga Peretyatko, eine der weltweit gefragtesten Sopranistinnen, erreichte ihren internationalen Durchbruch mit dem Gewinn von Plácido Domingos renommiertem Operalia Wettbewerb und ist seither ein regelmäßiger Gast in den führenden Opernhäusern und Konzertsälen weltweit.

Kontakt

Judith Neuhoff
Managing Director

+49 30 52007 1762
Maria Dyakonova
Managerial Assistant

+49 30 52007 1763

Aktuelles

Olga Peretyatko: Liederabend in Neapel zusammen mit dem Pianisten Matthias Samuil

Am 22. September tritt Olga Peretyatko im Teatro di San Carlo in Neapel auf. Die Sopranistin interpretiert gemeinsam mit dem Pianisten Matthias Samuil ausgewählte Werke von Mozart, Rachmaninow, Puccini, Chopin und Gershwin.
Mehr

Olga Peretyatko: Gilda in Verdis Rigoletto im Originalklang beim Musikfest Bremen

Am 28. August ist Olga Peretyatko in ihrer Glanzpartie als Gilda aus Rigoletto beim 33. Musikfest Bremen zu erleben. Verdis Meisterwerk wird vom französischen Dirigenten und Musikfest-Preisträger Jérémie Rhorer und seinem Orchester Le Cercle de l’Harmonie auf historischen Instrumenten gespielt.
Mehr

Olga Peretyatko: Gilda in Rigoletto beim Festivals Berlioz in Frankreich

Am 26. August tritt Olga Peretyatko beim Festival Berlioz auf, das jährlich in der französischen Stadt La Côte-Saint-André, dem Geburtsort des Komponisten Hector Berlioz, veranstaltet wird. In einer konzertanten Aufführung der Oper Rigoletto von Guiseppe Verdi übernimmt die Sopranistin die Rolle der Gilda.
Mehr

Bilder